Tours

Bret McKenzie

  • Mon, Sep 5
    Civic Theater (NZ), Invercargill, New Zealand
  • Thu, Sep 8
    Opera House (NZ), Wellington, New Zealand
  • Mon, Sep 12
    Royal Whanganui Opera House, Whanganui , New Zealand

View all dates

CHAI

  • Fri, Jun 10
    Vivid Sydney at Carriageworks, Sydney, Australia
  • Sat, Jun 11
    Forum Theater (AU), Melbourne, Australia
  • Sun, Sep 18
    Primavera Sound (Los Angeles), Los Angeles, CA

View all dates

Kiwi Jr.

  • Sat, May 28
    Mills Hardware, Hamilton, Canada (Weird Nightmare) Tickets
  • Fri, Jun 17
    Third Man Records (MI), Detroit, MI (w/ Weird Nightmare ) Tickets
  • Sat, Jun 18
    Foellinger Theatre Campus, Fort Wayne, IN (Middle Waves Festival at 3pm) Tickets

View all dates

Quasi

  • Sat, Aug 13
    Centennial Fields Park (WA), Snoqualmie, WA (Gigantic Bicycle Festival w/Superchunk, Slang)

View all dates

Shabazz Palaces

  • Sat, Jun 11
    Max Watt's, West End Brisbane, Australia (Rising Festival)
  • Fri, Aug 12
    Fisher Pavilion Seattle Center, Seattle, WA
  • Sat, Aug 13
    Fisher Pavilion Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

View all dates

Suki Waterhouse

  • Wed, Jun 8
    Omeara , London, United Kingdom (SOLD OUT)
  • Thu, Jun 9
    Omeara , London, United Kingdom (SOLD OUT) Tickets
  • Fri, Jun 10
    Rough Trade East (UK), London, United Kingdom (SIGNING! Tickets for this event also include a physical copy of the fantastic new album I Can't Let Go on your format of choice to be collected from Rough Trade East at doors. ) Tickets

View all dates