Tours

Bret McKenzie

  • Mon, Sep 5
    Civic Theater (NZ), Invercargill, New Zealand
  • Thu, Sep 8
    Opera House (NZ), Wellington, New Zealand
  • Mon, Sep 12
    Royal Whanganui Opera House, Whanganui , New Zealand

View all dates

Lael Neale

  • Mon, Jul 11
    Zebulon, Los Angeles, CA (w/ Marina Allen & Joel Jerome)
  • Mon, Jul 18
    Zebulon, Los Angeles, CA (w/ Guy Blakeslee & Escape-Ism)
  • Mon, Jul 25
    Zebulon, Los Angeles, CA (w/ Paint & Matt Baldwin)

View all dates

Shabazz Palaces

  • Fri, Aug 12
    Fisher Pavilion Seattle Center, Seattle, WA
  • Sat, Aug 13
    Fisher Pavilion Seattle Center, Seattle, WA
  • Sun, Aug 14
    Fisher Pavilion Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

View all dates

Weyes Blood

  • Thu, Jul 7
    Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, Canada Tickets
  • Fri, Jul 8
    Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, Canada
  • Sat, Jul 9
    Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, Canada

View all dates