Man Man Tour Dates

  • Fri, Apr 24
    Metro Music Hall, SLC, UT
  • Sun, Apr 26
    Bluebird Theater - (CO), Denver, CO
  • Tue, Apr 28
    Old Rock House (MO), ST. LOUIS, MO
  • Wed, Apr 29
    Urban Artifact Brewery, Cincinatti, OH
  • Fri, May 1
    Zanzabar, Louisville, KY
  • Sat, May 2
    HIFI, Indianapolis, IN
  • Sun, May 3
    Club Cafe, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tue, May 5
    Grey Eagle Tavern, Asheville, NC
  • Wed, May 6
    Motor Co, Durham, NC
  • Thu, May 7
    Amos Southend, Charlotee, NC
  • Sat, May 9
    Mid City Ballroom , Baton Rouge, LA
  • Sun, May 10
    Continental Club (Houston), Houston, TX
  • Tue, May 12
    Mohawk, Austin, TX
  • Wed, May 13
    Club Dada, Dallas, TX
  • Fri, May 15
    Opolis, Norman, OK
  • Sat, May 16
    Sister, Albuquerque, NM
  • Sun, May 17
    Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ
  • Thu, May 21
    Casbah, San Diego, CA
  • Fri, May 22
    Roxy LA, Hollywood, CA