Iron & Wine Tour Dates

  • Sun, Jun 12
    The Van Buren , Phoenix, AZ (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Mon, Jun 13
    Magnolia, El Cajon , CA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Wed, Jun 15
    The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Fri, Jun 17
    The Greek Theatre (Berkeley), Berkeley, CA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sat, Jun 18
    Pioneer Square (PDX), Portland , OR (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sun, Jun 19
    Woodland Park Zoo Amphitheater, Seattle, WA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Tue, Jun 21
    Red Butte Garden Ampitheatre, Salt Lake City, UT (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Wed, Jun 22
    Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Fri, Jul 22
    Pullman Yards, Atlanta, GA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sat, Jul 23
    Rabbit Rabbit, Asheville , NC (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sun, Jul 24
    Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Mon, Jul 25
    Koka Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, NC (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Wed, Jul 27
    Ting Pavilion, Charlottesville, VA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Thu, Jul 28
    Filene Center (Wolf Trap), Vienna, VA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Fri, Jul 29
    Pier 17 / South Street Seaport (NY), New York, NY (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sat, Jul 30
    Westville Music Bowl, New Haven, CT (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sun, Jul 31
    Levitt Pavilion SteelStacks, Bethlehem, PA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Tue, Aug 2
    Beak Skiff Orchards, Lafayette, NY (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Thu, Aug 4
    PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music, Cincinnati, OH (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Fri, Aug 5
    Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sat, Aug 6
    TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Mon, Aug 8
    Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Tue, Aug 9
    Express Live! , Columbus, OH (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Wed, Aug 10
    Chesterfield Amphitheater, Chesterfield, MO (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Fri, Aug 12
    Salt Shed, Chicago, IL (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)
  • Sat, Aug 13
    Surly Brewing Festival Field, Minneapolis, MN (Outside Problems Tour w/Andrew Bird)