Frankie Cosmos Tour Dates

  • Thu, Oct 17
    Exchange (UK), Bristol, United Kingdom Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 19
    Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets
  • Sun, Oct 20
    Delicious Clam, Sheffield, United Kingdom Tickets
  • Mon, Oct 21
    Night & Day Cafe, Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets
  • Tue, Oct 22
    Islington Academy, London, United Kingdom Tickets
  • Thu, Oct 31
    Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Fri, Nov 1
    Alma Mater , Tacoma, WA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 2
    Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, Canada ( w/ Stephen SteinbrinkGreetings Frankie Cosmos fans in Vanouver! Unfortunately, due to unexpected building delays the Hollywood Theatre will not be open in time to host FRANKIE COSMOS on November 2nd, 2019. In Turn, this concert has been moved to FORTUNE SOUND CLOUB. Doors will now be at 7:00PM, with show starting at 8:00PM, and a curfew of 10:30PM. All other show information remains the same. All tickets purchased for the Hollywood Theatre will be honoured.) Tickets
  • Sun, Nov 3
    Laserdome, Seattle, WA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink x2 sets @ 6:30PM and 9:30PM) Tickets
  • Thu, Nov 7
    Bluebird Theater - (CO), Denver, CO ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Fri, Nov 8
    Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 9
    Sister, Albuquerque, NM (w/ Lomelda)
  • Sun, Nov 10
    Hotel Congress, Tucson, AZ ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Tue, Nov 12
    Chain Reaction, Anaheim, CA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Wed, Nov 13
    Che Cafe, La Jolla, CA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Fri, Nov 15
    1720, Los Angeles, CA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 16
    The UC Theatre Taube Family, Berkeley, CA ( w/ Stephen Steinbrink) Tickets