Frankie Cosmos Tour Dates

  • Thu, Mar 26
    Aardvark, Fremantle, Australia
  • Sat, Mar 28
    By the Meadow Festival, Melbourne, Australia
  • Sun, Mar 29
    Howler, Melbourne, Australia
  • Tue, Mar 31
    Landsdowne Club, Surry Hills, Australia
  • Thu, Apr 2
    The Foundry, Fortitude Valley , Australia
  • Sat, Apr 4
    Whammy Bar, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Sun, Apr 5
    Meow, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Fri, Jun 5
    Randall's Island Park, New York City , NY (Governor's Ball w/ Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, and more) Tickets
  • Sat, Jun 6
    Randall's Island Park, New York City , NY (Governor's Ball w/ Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, and more) Tickets
  • Sun, Jun 7
    Randall's Island Park, New York City , NY (Governor's Ball w/ Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, and more) Tickets