Lael Neale Tour Dates

  • Tue, Jun 7
    MOTR Pub, Cincinnati, OH (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Wed, Jun 8
    Schubas, Chicago, IL (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Fri, Jun 10
    Drake Hotel, Toronto, Canada
  • Sat, Jun 11
    L' Esco, Montreal, Canada (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Sun, Jun 12
    Cafe 939, Boston, MA (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Mon, Jun 13
    Press Room (NH), Portsmouth , NH
  • Wed, Jun 15
    Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Thu, Jun 16
    Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia, PA
  • Fri, Jun 17
    DC9, Washington, DC (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Sat, Jun 18
    The Southern, Charlottesville, VA (w/Kate Bollinger)
  • Sun, Sep 4
    End of the Road Festival, Salisbury , United Kingdom
  • Mon, Sep 5
    Gullivers, Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Sep 7
    ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH, London, United Kingdom