NEWS : THU, SEP 27, 2012 at 6:12 AM

New Music (& Tour Dates) from Still Corners

Still Corners announced today that they will be releasing their next single, “Fireflies”, as a limited edition 7" which they will sell on their forthcoming EU tour (which starts October 25th, full dates listed below) as well as having a few copies available via their Big Cartel storefront starting today.

This new single will be available directly through the band but you can still find the Still Corners full length, Creatures of an Hour and their previously released 7", “Cuckoo” right here on Sub Pop’s artist page for Still Corners.

The band is streaming “Fireflies” over on GorillavsBear today as well, take a listen!

Still Corners on Tour
26 – Patronaat, HAARLEM, Netherlands
27 – Let’s Get Lost Festival ZWOLLE, Netherlands

07 – Brudenell Social Club, LEEDS, UK
08 – Sleazy’s, GLASGOW, UK
09 – Soup Kitchen, MANCHESTER, UK
12 – The Lexington, LONDON, UK
14 – Trix, ANTWERP, Belgium
15 – Point Ephemere, PARIS, France
16 – La Peniche, LILLE, France
17 – La Laiterie, STRASBOURG, France

Still Corners: Facebook / Twitter / Sub Pop Artist Page

Posted by Alissa Gallivan