THEESatisfaction EarthEE

Release Date February 24, 2015

Catalog No SP1084

THEESatisfaction’s EarthEE is the follow up to awE naturalE, the alternative R&B group’s critically acclaimed debut album.

Led by highlights “Recognition,” “Nature’s Candy,” and the title track, EarthEE was recorded in Seattle and Brooklyn, and features guest appearances from Shabazz Palaces, Meshell Ndegeocello, Porter Ray and Taylor Brown. 

EarthEE was produced by THEESatisfaction and Erik  Blood, mixed by Blood at Protect And Exalt Studios: A Black Space and mastered by Adam Straney at BreakPoint Mastering in Seattle, WA. 

Featured Videos


  1. Prophetic Perfection
  2. No GMO
  3. Planet For Sale
  4. Blandland
  5. Fetch/Catch
  6. Nature's Candy
  7. EarthEEEarthEE
  8. Post Black Anyway
  9. Universal Perspective
  10. WerQ
  11. Sir Come Navigate
  12. RecognitionRecognition
  13. I Read You