Sunny Day Real Estate LP2 (2009 Edition)

Sunny Day Real Estate LP2 (2009 Edition)

Release Date September 15, 2009

Catalog No SP852

This is the 2009 reissue of Sunny Day Real Estate’s 1995 sophomore album, commonly, and largely unofficially, referred to as either LP2 or The Pink Album. We’ve been going with LP2 for a while now and plan to stick with it. This 2009 edition has been re-mastered and includes the bonus tracks “Spade and Parade” and “Bucket of Chicken,” as well as newly written liner notes.

LP2 is available on BLACK VINYL only. 


  1. Friday
  2. Theo B
  3. Red Elephant
  4. 5/4
  5. Waffle
  6. 8
  7. Iscarabaid
  8. J'Nuh
  9. Rodeo Jones
  10. Spade and Parade
  11. Bucket of Chicken