Strange Wilds Subjective Concepts

Strange Wilds Subjective Concepts

Release Date July 24, 2015

Catalog No SP1124

*Loser edition white vinyl is now SOLD OUT. All orders will receive black vinyl going forward.

Strange Wilds is a musical power-trio from Olympia, Washington.

There are three members: Allen, who plays drums; Sean, who plays bass; and Steven, who sings and plays the guitar. There is also a freight train, several buzzsaws, a banshee, and some heavy, heavy Pacific doom-and-gloom up in the mix. They’re putting their debut full-length out on Sub Pop and we think you might want to know more about these guys over here. 

Featured Videos


  1. PronoiaPronoia
  2. Starved For
  3. Autothysis
  4. Don't Have To
  5. Egophillia
  6. Oneirophobe
  7. Disdain
  8. Pareidolia
  9. Terrible
  10. Lost and Found
  11. Outercourse