Rosie Thomas In Between

Rosie Thomas In Between

Release Date October 6, 2001

Catalog No SP583

Formats Digital and CD

In Between is a 5-song introduction to Rosie Thomas (who, the alert amongst you will recognize from the track (“parking lot”) she sang on Damien Jurado’s last full-length, Ghost of David, and from her duet of “Wages of Sin” with Damien on last year’s Badlands: A Tribute to Bruce Springsteen’s Nebraska). This EP will only be available at Rosie’s shows or from Her debut full-length, When We Were Small will be out in January, 2002.


  1. Farewell
  2. Leftover Coffee
  3. October
  4. Paper Airplane
  5. Tired