Yuno Tour Dates

  • Sat, Aug 18
    Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville, FL
  • Thu, Aug 23
    Ready Room, St. Louis, MO
  • Fri, Aug 24
    Reverb, Omaha, NE
  • Sat, Aug 25
    Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO
  • Mon, Aug 27
    Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Tue, Aug 28
    Funky Taco, Boise, ID
  • Thu, Aug 30
    Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR (w/Superorganism)
  • Fri, Aug 31
    Imperial , Vancouver, Canada (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Sat, Sep 1
    Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle, WA (KEXP stage) Tickets
  • Tue, Sep 4
    Riot Room, The, Kansas City, MO (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Thu, Sep 6
    A&R Music Bar, Columbus, OH (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Fri, Sep 7
    Underground @ DIME, Detroit, MI
  • Sat, Sep 8
    Garrison, Toronto, Canada Tickets
  • Mon, Sep 10
    Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, , NY (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Tue, Sep 11
    Sinclair, Cambridge, MA (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Wed, Sep 12
    Rock and Roll Hotel, Washington, DC Tickets
  • Thu, Sep 13
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Sat, Sep 15
    Music Midtown , Atlanta, GA Tickets
  • Mon, Sep 17
    Trees, Dallas, TX (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Tue, Sep 18
    White Oak Music Hall , Houston, TX (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Wed, Sep 19
    Emo's (Austin), Austin, TX (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Sat, Sep 22
    Fonda Theater, Los Angeles, CA (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Mon, Sep 24
    Casbah, San Diego, CA
  • Tue, Sep 25
    Glass House, Pomona, CA (w/Superorganism) Tickets
  • Wed, Sep 26
    Independent, San Francisco, CA Tickets
  • Thu, Sep 27
    Independent, San Francisco, CA Tickets
  • Fri, Oct 26
    New Fall Festival, Stuttgart, Germany
  • Sat, Oct 27
    London Calling NL, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Sun, Oct 28
    Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
  • Mon, Oct 29
    Molotov, Hamburg, Germany
  • Fri, Nov 2
    Trix, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Sun, Nov 4
    Zoom Club , Frankfurt, Germany ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Tue, Nov 6
    Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Wed, Nov 7
    Kagelbanan, Stockholm, Sweden ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Thu, Nov 8
    Parkteatret, Oslo, Norway ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Sun, Nov 11
    Oosterpoort, Groningen, Netherlands ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Tue, Nov 13
    Flex, Vienna, Austria ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Wed, Nov 14
    Rote Fabrik, Zurich , Switzerland ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Thu, Nov 15
    Rocking Chair, Vevey, Switzerland ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Fri, Nov 16
    Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Mon, Nov 19
    Institute, Birmingham, United Kingdom ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Wed, Nov 21
    Royal Albert Hall , London, United Kingdom ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Thu, Nov 22
    Concorde 2, Brighton, United Kingdom ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Fri, Nov 23
    Leadmill, Sheffield, United Kingdom ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • Mon, Nov 26
    SWG3 , Glasgow, United Kingdom ( w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra)