TV Priest Tour Dates

  • Sun, Jun 5
    Art Rock Festival, Brieuc, France
  • Mon, Jun 6
    Temps Machine , Tours, France
  • Fri, Jun 17
    Rough Trade East (UK), London, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Jun 20
    Resident (UK), Brighton , United Kingdom
  • Tue, Jun 21
    Pie & Vinyl (UK), Southsea Portsmouth, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Jun 22
    Drift (UK), Totnes, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Jun 23
    Vinyl Whistle (UK), Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Sun, Jul 3
    Pointu Festival, Island Gaou, France
  • Sun, Jul 24
    TV Spenta Festival, Siena, Italy
  • Tue, Jul 26
    Union Pool, Brooklyn, NY
  • Wed, Jul 27
    PhilaMOCA, Philadelphia, PA
  • Fri, Jul 29
    Bar le Ritz, Montreal , Canada
  • Sat, Jul 30
    Monarch Tavern (ON), Toronto, Canada
  • Sun, Jul 31
    Beat Kitchen, Chicago, IL
  • Thu, Aug 4
    Pickathon Festival, Happy Valley, OR
  • Fri, Aug 5
    Pickathon Festival, Happy Valley, OR
  • Sat, Aug 6
    Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, Canada
  • Sun, Aug 7
    Clock Out Lounge, Seattle, WA
  • Fri, Sep 2
    End of the Road Festival, Salisbury , United Kingdom
  • Fri, Sep 9
    Misty Fields, Asten, Netherlands
  • Sat, Sep 17
    Wide Eyed Festival, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Sun, Oct 30
    Louisiana, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Oct 31
    Hare & Hound, Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Nov 1
    Workmans Club, Dublin 2, Ireland
  • Thu, Nov 3
    YES, Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Nov 4
    Broadcast, Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Nov 5
    Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Nov 7
    Portland Arms, Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Nov 8
    Firebug Bar, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Nov 10
    Scala, London, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Nov 11
    The Face Bar, Reading, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Nov 12
    Joiners, Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Sun, Nov 13
    Green Door Store, Brighton, United Kingdom