TV Priest Tour Dates

  • Sat, Jul 3
    Oslo Hackney, London , United Kingdom (Evening show 21:00) Tickets
  • Sat, Jul 3
    Oslo Hackney, London , United Kingdom (Matinee show 18:45)
  • Tue, Oct 19
    Shacklewell Arms, London, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Oct 21
    Hare & Hound, Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Oct 22
    Bootleg Social, Blackpool, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Oct 23
    New Adelphi Club, Hull, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Oct 26
    Bodega, Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Oct 27
    Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, Wales, UK (Upstairs room)
  • Thu, Oct 28
    Bedford Esquires, Bedford, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Oct 29
    YES, Manchester, United Kingdom (Basement room )
  • Sat, Oct 30
    Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Sun, Oct 31
    Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Nov 2
    Rough Trade (Bristol), Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Nov 3
    Moth Club, London, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Nov 4
    Heartbreakers, Southhampton , United Kingdom