Shannon Lay Tour Dates

  • Mon, Nov 18
    Bar le Ritz, Montreal , Canada (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Tue, Nov 19
    Great Scott, Allston, MA (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Wed, Nov 20
    Bowery Ballroom, The, New York City, NY (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Fri, Nov 22
    Underground Arts, Philadelphia , PA (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Sat, Nov 23
    U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Sun, Nov 24
    Motorco Music Hall, Durham, NC (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Mon, Nov 25
    The Earl, Atlanta, GA (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Tue, Nov 26
    One Eyed Jacks, New Orleans, LA (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Wed, Nov 27
    Barracuda, Austin, TX (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Sat, Nov 30
    191 Toole, Tuscon, AZ (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Sun, Dec 1
    Casbah, San Diego, CA (w/Mikal Cronin )
  • Mon, Feb 10
    Milla Club, München, Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 12
    KANTINE AM BERGHAIN, Berlin, , Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 13
    TAPE, Aarhus, Denmark (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Loppen, Copenhagen, Denmark (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Mon, Feb 17
    Ingensteds, Oslo, Norway (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Oceanen, Goteborg, Sweden (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 19
    Molotov, Hamburg, Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 20
    Bitterzoet (NL), Amsterdam, Netherlands (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Botanique, Brussels, Belgium (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Petit Bain, Paris, France (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Mon, Feb 24
    Louisiana, Bristol, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 26
    Soup Kitchen , Manchester, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 27
    The Hug & Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Brudenell Social, Leeds, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 29
    The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)