Shannon Lay Tour Dates

  • Fri, Feb 7
    GeNeRiq Festival Belfort, Belfort, France (w/Mikal Cronin) Tickets
  • Sat, Feb 8
    One of a Million Festival , Baden, Switzerland (w/Mikal Cronin) Tickets
  • Mon, Feb 10
    Milla Club, München, Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Tue, Feb 11
    Bumann & SOHN , Cologne, Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 12
    KANTINE AM BERGHAIN, Berlin, , Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 13
    TAPE, Aarhus, Denmark (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Loppen, Copenhagen, Denmark (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Mon, Feb 17
    Ingensteds, Oslo, Norway (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Oceanen, Goteborg, Sweden (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 19
    Molotov, Hamburg, Germany (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 20
    Bitterzoet (NL), Amsterdam, Netherlands (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Botanique, Brussels, Belgium (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Petit Bain, Paris, France (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Mon, Feb 24
    Louisiana, Bristol, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Tue, Feb 25
    Moth Club, London, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Wed, Feb 26
    Soup Kitchen , Manchester, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Thu, Feb 27
    The Hug & Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Brudenell Social, Leeds, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)
  • Sat, Feb 29
    The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, United Kingdom (w/Mikal Cronin)