Shannon Lay Covers Vol. 1

Shannon Lay Covers Vol. 1

Release Date April 14, 2023

Catalog No SP1586

On April, 14th Shannon Lay will release a 9-song digital album of Covers entitled Covers Vol. 1.  She shares “I absolutely love doing covers. It’s such a joy to offer my perspective on songs I admire and spread the word about amazing artists. Covers Vol. 1 is the first in a series of cover records celebrating my obsession with shannonizing songs.”


  1. Angeles
  2. From the Morning
  3. Blues Run the Game
  4. Close My Eyes
  5. The Keepers
  6. I Lost Something in the Hills
  7. Glow Worms
  8. I'm Set Free
  9. I Am Slow