Porter Ray Tour Dates

  • Wed, Aug 16
    Star Theater, Portland, OR (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Fri, Aug 18
    Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Sat, Aug 19
    Regent Theater, Los Angeles, CA (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Sun, Aug 20
    Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Wed, Aug 23
    Mohawk, Austin, TX (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Thu, Aug 24
    Club Dada, Dallas, TX (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Fri, Aug 25
    Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge, LA (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Sat, Aug 26
    Terminal West, Atlanta, GA (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Sun, Aug 27
    Music Farm, Charleston, SC (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Mon, Aug 28
    Cats Cradle, Carrboro, NC (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Wed, Aug 30
    Ace of Cups, Columbus, OH (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Thu, Aug 31
    El Club, Detroit, MI (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Fri, Sep 1
    Bumbershoot Festival, Seattle, WA
  • Wed, Sep 6
    Warsaw, Brooklyn, NY (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Thu, Sep 7
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Black Cat, Washington, DC (w/ Shabazz Palaces)
  • Sun, Sep 10
    Tinnabulation Festival, Spokane, WA