Perfect Son Tour Dates

  • Sat, Mar 7
    Wolskie Centrum Kultury, Warsaw, Poland Tickets
  • Wed, Apr 15
    Le Botanique, Brussels, (w/The Dears )
  • Thu, Apr 16
    Exchange (UK), Bristol, United Kingdom (w/The Dears)
  • Fri, Apr 17
    Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom (w/The Dears)
  • Sat, Apr 18
    Drygate (UK), Glasgow, United Kingdom (w/The Dears)
  • Sun, Apr 19
    Brudenell Social, Leeds, United Kingdom (w/The Dears)
  • Tue, Apr 21
    Garage (UK), London, United Kingdom (w/The Dears) Tickets
  • Wed, Apr 22
    La Boule Noire, Paris, France (w/The Dears )
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Rotown, Rotterdam, Netherlands (w/The Dears )
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands (w/The Dears )
  • Mon, Apr 27
    Privatclub, Berlin, Germany (w/The Dears )