Sub Pop


King Tuff Tour Dates

  • Wed, Mar 25
    Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN (w/Father John Misty)
  • Thu, Mar 26
    Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA (w/Father John Misty)
  • Fri, Mar 27
    Orange Peel, Asheville, NC (w/Father John Misty)
  • Sat, Mar 28
    930 Club, Washington, DC (w/Father John Misty)
  • Tue, Mar 31
    Paradise (MA), Boston, MA (w/Father John Misty)
  • Wed, Apr 1
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA (w/Father John Misty)
  • Fri, Apr 3
    Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL (w/Father John Misty)
  • Sat, Apr 4
    First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN (w/Father John Misty)
  • Tue, Apr 7
    Granada Theater, Lawrence, KS (w/Father John Misty)
  • Wed, Apr 8
    Waiting Room, Omaha, NE (w/Father John Misty)
  • Thu, Apr 9
    Ogden Theater, Denver, CO (w/Father John Misty)
  • Tue, Apr 14
    North Park Theater, San Diego, CA (w/Father John Misty )
  • Thu, Apr 16
    Fillmore, The (SF), San Francisco, CA (w/Father John Misty)
  • Mon, Apr 20
    Marquee (Tempe), Tempe, AZ (w/Father John Misty)
  • Sat, May 23
    Sasquatch! Festival, Gorge, WA

King Tuff Tour RSS Feed