Jo Passed Tour Dates

  • Tue, Oct 1
    Red Gate Arts Society, Vancouver, Canada
  • Wed, Oct 2
    The Vera Project, Seattle, WA
  • Thu, Oct 3
    Alma Mater , Tacoma, WA
  • Fri, Oct 4
    The Carlton, Olympia, WA
  • Sat, Oct 5
    Firkin Tavern, Portland, OR
  • Sun, Oct 6
    Hayden Gallery, Eugene , OR
  • Tue, Oct 8
    Outer Space (CA), Arcata, CA
  • Wed, Oct 9
    Dwell Point, Sacramento, CA
  • Thu, Oct 10
    Thee Parkside, San Francisco, CA
  • Fri, Oct 11
    The Factory , Los Angeles, CA
  • Sat, Oct 12
    Moustache Bar, Tijuana, Mexico
  • Sun, Oct 13
    Pink Haus, San Diego, CA