Wolf Parade Apologies to the Queen Mary (Deluxe Edition)

Wolf Parade Apologies to the Queen Mary (Deluxe Edition)

Release Date May 13, 2016

Catalog No SP1155

*Loser edition colored vinyl is SOLD OUT (5/23 12:37 pm PST). Black vinyl now shipping on all orders!

Sub Pop will release Wolf Parade’s Apologies to the Queen Mary: Deluxe Edition, a reissue of the group’s acclaimed first album, worldwide on 3xLP/DL May 13th. The reissue features the original album, now on 2xLP for improved sound, along with the band’s pre-Sub Pop, self-titled EPs (released in 2003 and 2004), both of which are making their vinyl debut. The package also includes the previously unreleased track “Snakes on the Ladder” from the Apologies sessions. The album was remastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering. Wolf Parade recently reunited, and are doing a summer tour.


  1. You Are a Runner and I Am My Father's Son
  2. Modern World
  3. Grounds for Divorce
  4. We Built Another World
  5. Fancy Claps
  6. Same Ghost Every Night
  7. Shine a Light
  8. Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts
  9. I'll Believe in Anything
  10. It's a Curse
  11. Dinner Bells
  12. This Heart's on Fire
  13. Disco Sheets
  14. Lousy Pictures
  15. Modern World (EP Version)
  16. Wits or a Dagger
  17. Secret Knives
  18. Dinner Bells (EP Version)
  19. Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts (EP Version)
  20. We Built Another World (EP Version)
  21. Grounds for Divorce (EP Version)
  22. It's a Curse (EP Version)
  23. The National People's Scare
  24. Killing Armies
  25. Snakes on a Ladder