Sub Pop


The Moondoggies Adios I’m A Ghost


Release Date August 12, 2013

Catalog No SBL-73071

Formats LP and CD

Adios I’m a Ghost is a quintessentially Northwest record. Musically and lyrically, it balances light and dark, marrying the boisterous blues of The Moondoggies’ debut album Don’t Be a Stranger, the symphonic sadness of Tidelands, and a temperamental timbre previously unheard from the band. Recorded at Bear Creek Studios, Adios I’m a Ghost is The Moondoggies’ third full-length for Hardly Art.


  1. I'm a Ghost
  2. Red Eye
  3. Annie Turn Out the Lights
  4. Midnight Owl
  5. Pride
  6. A Lot to Give
  7. Stop Signs
  8. Start Me Over
  9. One More Chance
  10. Back to the Beginning
  11. Don't Ask Why
  12. Adios I'm A Ghost