The Afghan Whigs Up In It

The Afghan Whigs Up In It

Release Date September 8, 2017

Catalog No SP60

Up In It is The Afghan Whigs’ second full-length and their Sub Pop debut. The 1990 album, recorded by legendary producer Jack Endino, was critically acclaimed and garnered strong college-radio airplay. Until now, it was out of print on vinyl for over 25 years. 

*The LP and cassette versions contain the original 9 song tracklisting, but the digital download that comes with all formats includes all 13 songs previously found on the CD version. 

Featured Videos


  1. Retarded
  2. White Trash Party
  3. Hated
  4. Southpaw
  5. Amphetamines and Coffee
  6. Hey Cuz
  7. You My Flower
  8. Son of the South
  9. I Know Your Little Secret
  10. Big Top Halloween
  11. Sammy
  12. In My Town
  13. I Am the Sticks