The Afghan Whigs Congregation

The Afghan Whigs Congregation

Release Date September 8, 2017

Catalog No SP130

1992’s Congregation, The Afghan Whigs’ third album, finds the Whigs’ soul and psychedelic influences shining through, and helped define the band’s sound for years to come. Until now, Congregation was out of print on vinyl since its original pressing sold out many years ago.

Featured Videos


  1. Her Against Me
  2. I'm Her Slave
  3. Turn On The Water
  4. Conjure Me
  5. Kiss The Floor
  6. Congregation
  7. This Is My Confession
  8. Dedicate It
  9. The Temple
  10. Let Me Lie To You
  11. Tonight