Tacocat NVM

Tacocat NVM

Release Date February 25, 2014

Catalog No 73079

Formats LP, CD, and Digital

Like a fluorescent-lit snack-aisle oasis in some desolate interstate road stop, brimming with Skittles and limited-edition Sno Balls, Tacocat’s Easter-egg-hued pop-punk-pop is bubblegum-sticky with hooks, bound to brighten up the most drab stretch of bummer backroad. Recorded at Egg Studios in Seattle, NVM is the whippet-smart latest album from the world’s favorite palindromic band. Text a friend.


  1. You Never Came Back
  2. Bridge to Hawaii
  3. Crimson Wave
  4. Stereogram
  5. Pocket Full of Primrose
  6. Psychedelic Quinceañera
  7. Time Pirate
  8. This is Anarchy
  9. Hey Girl
  10. Party Trap
  11. F.U. #8
  12. Alien Girl
  13. Snow Day