Sarah Silverman We Are Miracles

Sarah Silverman We Are Miracles

Release Date September 23, 2014

Catalog No SP1099

Black vinyl is now available while supplies last!
-Teal colored LOSER EDITION is SOLD OUT.

Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles, is taken from the acclaimed performer’s Emmy award winning first headline special for HBO. The album will be available on limited-edition colored vinyl, CD and digitally on September 23rd in North America from Sub Pop Records.  

Recorded at Largo in Los Angeles, CA, We Are Miracles was written by Silverman, directed by Liam Lynch and produced by Funny or Die and Black Gold Films.


  1. Nighttime Rituals
  2. Speaking of Cum, My Mother's Been Sick
  3. Killing Jesus
  4. Planting the Seeds of InsecurityPlanting the Seeds of Insecurity
  5. Looking Inward
  6. A Heartbreaking Story
  7. Rape Jokes: Comedy's Hidden Gem
  8. Muster
  9. Senator Obama
  10. Human PuppiesHuman Puppies
  11. Diva