Pissed Jeans Shallow (Remastered)

Pissed Jeans Shallow (Remastered)

Release Date October 7, 2014

Catalog No SP1109

*Loser edition is sold out and BLACK VINYL is now available. 

Power-dirge from Pennsylvania. Pissed Jeans are noisy as a motherfucker and proud of it on this, their first full length, which sounds like a big pile of mud and broken glass ripping through your stereo speakers in the most killer way imaginable.

For the first time in years, Shallow is getting reissued on vinyl, and to make that as exciting and incentivized as we can, it’s also been completely remastered, and now includes a bonus 7” reproduction of their first single included in the LP sleeve (a download code for those songs is included in the CD version). 

Featured Videos


  1. I'm Sick
  2. Boring GirlsBoring Girls
  3. Ugly Twin (I've Got)
  4. Ashamed of My Cum
  5. Closet Marine
  6. I Broke My Own Heart
  7. Little Sorrell
  8. Wachovia
  9. Throbbing Organ
  10. Night Minutes