La Sera Hour of the Dawn

La Sera Hour of the Dawn

Release Date May 13, 2014

Catalog No 73082

Formats CD, LP, and Digital

In the summer of 2013, La Sera decamped to a sweltering studio in East Los Angeles with engineer Joel Jerome and banged out the ten songs that would become Hour of the Dawn—an album that never walks, but runs; a collision of unleashed punk and ‘80s power-pop. Hour of the Dawn, as its title suggests, heralds the beginning of a radiant and energetic new chapter in the evolution of La Sera.


  1. Losing to the Dark
  2. Summer of Love
  3. Running Wild
  4. Fall in Place
  5. All My Love Is For You
  6. Hour of the Dawn
  7. Kiss This Town Away
  8. Control
  9. 10 Headed Goat Wizard
  10. Storm's End