King Tuff Black Moon Spell

King Tuff Black Moon Spell

Release Date September 23, 2014

Catalog No SP1080

Formats CD, LP, and Digital

“King Tuff’s new record is called Black Moon Spell.

It was produced and recorded by Bobby Harlow at Studio B in Los Angeles, California, in the hot winter of 2014. 

No one involved was prepared to make a record, but an invisible hand pushed them to do it. Perhaps it was God or that special someone we all know and love called The Devil.

God and The Devil actually have very similar interests. They both love electric guitars and they both want you to listen to Black Moon Spell and freak the fuck out.” Read the full bio for Black Moon Spell over here.

Featured Videos


  1. Black Moon SpellBlack Moon Spell
  2. Sick Mind
  3. Rainbow's Run
  4. HeadbangerHeadbanger
  5. Beautiful Thing
  6. I Love You Ugly
  7. Magic Mirror
  8. Madness
  9. Demon From Hell
  10. Black Holes in Stereo
  11. Radiation
  12. Eyes of the Muse
  13. Staircase of Diamonds
  14. Eddie's Song