Goat Commune

Goat Commune

Release Date September 23, 2014

Catalog No SP1095

Commune is the 2nd full-length and debut Sub Pop album by Swedish band Goat.

Attention customers outside of the North America: Commune will be available September 23rd via Sub Pop Records in North America, September 24th via Stranded Rekords in Scandinavia, and September 22nd via Rocket Recordings for the rest of the world.

Featured Videos


  1. Talk to God
  2. WordsWords
  3. The Light Within
  4. To Travel the Path Unknown
  5. Goatchild
  6. Goatslaves
  7. Hide from the SunHide from the Sun
  8. Bondye
  9. Gathering of Ancient Tribes