Bob’s Burgers The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2

Bob’s Burgers The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2

Release Date August 20, 2021

Catalog No SP1410

Bob’s Burgers fans rejoice - The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 will be released by Sub Pop Records on August 20, 2021, including nearly every single musical morsel from seasons 7 through 9.  

This 90-song smorgasbord will feature the Belcher family - Bob (H. Jon Benjamin), Linda (John Roberts), Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman), and Louise (Kristen Schaal) - as well as the show’s numerous recurring and special guests. This includes actors, comedians, and musicians Adam Driver, Tiffany Haddish, Jenny Slate, Daveed Diggs, Max Greenfield, Toddrick Hall, Aparna Nancherla, and Matt Berninger (of The National).  

The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 will be released as a 2 CD set, a 3 LP regular version, and the deluxe limited-edition 3 LP gift box that will include ketchup, mustard and relish colored vinyl in a book-style jacket with die-cut pages shaped liked burger fixings, a hardbound lyric book with original Bob’s Burgers artwork, a softbound sheet music book, 2 sheets of colorforms with background scenes, 2 original posters, and more. 

For fans of the show, enjoying the music of Bob’s Burgers on its own is both an irresistible to-go bag and ultimately a world unto itself. Lose yourself in the strangely epic disco celebration “Hot Pants Rain Dance”, sing along with the musical theater gem, “The Wedding Is My Warzone,” or do whatever you’re gonna do to “Sexy Little Tiger” but don’t miss the Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2. Fans, your order is up.


  1. Not The Forgiving Type
  2. That Fortress Is The Worstest (Bakaneko)
  3. That Fortress Is The Worstest (Akkoro Kamui)
  4. That Fortress Is The Worstest (Mizuchi and Dodomeki)
  5. Nobody's Getting In
  6. The Forgiving Type
  7. Flu-ouise
  8. Beyond The Sea
  9. Witchy Witchy
  10. Here Comes The Meat Plane
  11. The Briefest Of Glances
  12. You've Got The Guts
  13. You Can't Spell Christmas Without Us
  14. Watching You From A Distant Place
  15. Sky Kiss (Intro)
  16. Sky Kiss
  17. Cat Trainin'
  18. Chunky Blast Offs
  19. Dad-chelor Party
  20. Tuscaloosa Twister
  21. Meat Man
  22. Street Life
  23. Winthorpe Manor
  24. Attention Humans Of America
  25. General Inzanity Intro
  26. Let My People Rock (Part 1)
  27. Fortress Of Inzanity
  28. Let My People Rock (Part 2)
  29. Roll A Rock To Rock And Roll
  30. Don't Rock In, Rock Out
  31. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
  32. Mombo
  33. I Sure Would Like A Mom
  34. Hot Pants Rain Dance
  35. I Want To Take You Higher
  36. Sexy Little TigerSexy Little Tiger
  37. Playdates
  38. Who's A Fun Mom On Halloween
  39. Bad At Being A Nun
  40. Give It To Teddy
  41. Christmas Of My Dreams
  42. Teddy's Bleaken Story
  43. The Bleaken
  44. Art Song
  45. O Christmas Tree
  46. The Bleaken Reprise
  47. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  48. Twinkly Lights
  49. Girl Power Jam
  50. Ga Ga
  51. Makin' It By Hand
  52. BFOT On The Kiss Spot
  53. See Something Sing Something
  54. Sleepovers
  55. Best Couple Friends
  56. Weasel Weasel
  57. Happy Birthday We Forgot
  58. Sugar Cookies
  59. Bat Out Of Hell
  60. Mommies Are The Best
  61. Burobu
  62. This Wedding Is My Warzone
  63. Napkining
  64. Gumboy
  65. Friend Zone
  66. Hate The Way I Love You
  67. No Pants In Space
  68. The Right Number of Boys
  69. Wheelie Mammoth
  70. Quarter Assin
  71. Business Monster
  72. Trick Or Treat, Sticky Sweets
  73. None Of Your Business
  74. Let's Swap Eyes So We Can Empathize
  75. Radar Love
  76. Saving The Bird
  77. Alone
  78. Rollin With Me
  79. Doot Doo I Love You
  80. Snowballs And Sledding
  81. Hey Ange
  82. Bruce The Goose
  83. Pesto In My Pants
  84. Nothing Makes Me Happy
  85. Nothing Makes Me Happier
  86. How Many Sandwiches Can You Name?
  87. Bioluminescence
  88. Puppet Battle
  89. Regular Fries (Cruel To Be Kind)
  90. CAKE