Billy Childish Native American Sampler

Billy Childish Native American Sampler

Out of print

Release Date June 1, 1993

Catalog No SP206

Formats LP and CD


  1. Tushunka Wittko’
  2. Crazy Horse
  3. Comanche
  4. Pocahontas Was Her Name
  5. Youngman Afraid Of His Horses
  6. Thunderbird
  7. Dull Knife
  8. Raindeer Are Wild
  9. Wounded Knee
  10. Playing Pool With A Salish Indian Drug Dealer In The Dodson Bar Down Town Vancouver
  11. Cowboys Are Square
  12. Man Taken From Guts
  13. Black Elk Speaks
  14. Pocahontas
  15. Louis Riel
  16. Ten Bears Of The Comanches
  17. Lakota Woman
  18. We’er Gone