Billy Childish I Am The Billy Childish

Billy Childish I Am The Billy Childish

Out of print

Release Date September 1, 1991

Catalog No SP116

Formats CD


  1. Fun In the U.K.
  2. Kroay Twins
  3. Laughing At You
  4. Skip Off School
  5. Pretty Baby
  6. For She
  7. I Hate my Little Baby
  8. Red Monky
  9. Black Sales
  10. Dog Watch
  11. We Can Only Lose
  12. A Girl Called Mine
  13. One Day You Die
  14. Chatham Train
  15. Comanchie
  16. I Want You
  17. Carn’t Seam to Make You Mine
  18. Mumble The Peg
  19. I’m Needing You
  20. Why Don’t You Try My Love
  21. I Love That Girl Amonia
  22. Verdun Osserry
  23. Baby Please
  24. Man Taken From Guts
  25. I Feel Like Givin In