Big Chief Mack Avenue Skullgame

Big Chief Mack Avenue Skullgame

Release Date September 1, 1993

Catalog No SP218

Released 9/1/93.

Featured Videos


  1. Skullgame No. 3, Take 3
  2. My Name Is Pimp (Mack's Theme)
  3. Let's Do It Again
  4. One Born Every Minute
  5. Sonica
  6. No Free Love On This Street (Sonica's Theme)
  7. Soul On A Roll
  8. 10 Karat Pinky Ring
  9. Have Another Glass Of Brandy, Baby
  10. Gaiety Lounge Punk
  11. Cop Kisser (Mack Fucks Up The Scene At The Freezer)
  12. If I Had A Nickel For Every Dime
  13. Mixed Jive
  14. He Needs To Be Dead/Ten Easy Pieces (The Power Of Ginsu)
  15. Cut To The Chase
  16. Meet The Man Day
  17. O Woman (Mack's Lament)
  18. Skullgame (Reprise)