Omni Tour Dates

  • Mon, Apr 22
    Rebel (ON), Toronto , Canada (w/ Foals, Preoccupations)
  • Thu, Apr 25
    Pageant, St Louis, MO (w/ Foals, Preoccupations)
  • Fri, Apr 26
    St. Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI (w/ Foals, Preoccupations)
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL (w/ Foals, Preoccupations)
  • Sun, Apr 28
    Rave Eagles Club, Milwaukee, WI ( w/ Foals, Preoccupations )
  • Tue, Apr 30
    First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN (w/ Foals, Preoccupations )
  • Fri, May 10
    KVRX Fest, Austin, TX
  • Sat, May 11
    Monarch (TX), El Paso, TX
  • Sun, May 12
    Club Congress, Tucson, AZ
  • Mon, May 13
    Zebulon, Los Angeles, CA
  • Tue, May 14
    Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco, CA
  • Thu, May 16
    Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR (w/ Downtown Boys & Cool Flowers)