Sub Pop


Mogwai Tour Dates

  • Wed, Apr 23
    Granada Theater (TX), Dallas, TX
  • Thu, Apr 24
    Emo's (Austin), Austin, TX
  • Fri, Apr 25
    Fitzgeralds (TX), Houston, TX
  • Sat, Apr 26
    Varsity Theater (BR), Baton Rouge, LA
  • Sun, Apr 27
    Civic Theater, New Orleans, LA
  • Tue, Apr 29
    Grand Central (FL), Miami, FL
  • Wed, Apr 30
    Ritz Ybor, Tampa, FL
  • Thu, May 1
    Beacham Theater, Orlando , FL
  • Fri, May 2
    Center Stage (ATL), Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, May 3
    Exit/In, Nashville, TN
  • Tue, May 6
    Amos' Southend, Charlotte, NC
  • Wed, May 7
    930 Club, Washington, DC
  • Thu, May 8
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
  • Fri, May 9
    Terminal Five, New York City , NY
  • Sat, May 10
  • Sun, May 11
    Metropolis, Montreal, Canada
  • Tue, May 13
    Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada
  • Wed, May 14
    House of Blues, Cleveland, OH
  • Thu, May 15
    St. Andrew's Hall, Detroit, MI
  • Fri, May 16
    Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
  • Sat, May 17
    Wooly's , Des Moines, IA
  • Sun, May 18
    First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
  • Tue, May 20
    Ogden Theater, Denver, CO
  • Wed, May 21
    Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fri, May 23
    Sasquatch! Festival, Gorge, WA
  • Sat, May 24
    Roseland Theater, Portland, OR
  • Sun, May 25
    Vogue Theatre (BC), Vancouver, Canada
  • Sat, May 31
    Primavera Sound Festival, Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri, Jun 6
    Optimus Primavera Sound Porto, Porto, Portugal
  • Sat, Jun 21
    Best Kept Secret, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands

Mogwai Tour RSS Feed