Hot Snakes Tour Dates

  • Fri, Feb 7
    Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR (9pm at The One Motorcycle Show w Thunderpussy) Tickets
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL (Music Frozen Dancing 2020: FREE with...Pissed Jeans, HIDE, The Mauskovic Dance Band, The Hecks, Hitter... Gates will open at 1PM and it costs you $ZERO DOLLAR$ to get in. Donations to benefit the Chicago Coalition for the Homeless will be graciously accepted. The event is all ages, so bring the kids and scar them for life!)
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Rebel Lounge, Phoenix, AZ (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Club Congress, Tucson, AZ (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Sat, Feb 29
    Backstage Bar & Billiards, Las Vegas, NV (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Sun, Mar 1
    Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Tue, Mar 3
    New Parish, Oakland, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Thu, Mar 5
    Chop Suey, Seattle, WA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Fri, Mar 6
    Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Sat, Mar 7
    Volcanic Theater, Bend, OR (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Sun, Mar 8
    Goldfield Trading Post, Sacramento, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Tue, Mar 10
    Catalyst Club Atrium, Santa Cruz, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Wed, Mar 11
    Strummer's, Fresno, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets
  • Thu, Mar 12
    Belly Up, Solana Beach, CA (On Sale Friday, December 20, 2019, at 12:00PM PST) Tickets