Blitzen Trapper Black River Killer

Blitzen Trapper Black River Killer

Release Date August 25, 2009

Catalog No SP820

Formats CD, 12 inch, and Digital

As its title would lead one to believe, the Black River Killer EP contains the disturbing and great song “Black River Killer” from Blitzen Trapper’s excellent Sept. ’08 full-length album Furr. What is perhaps less evident from the title is that it also contains 6 more songs that have been, up to now, only available as a CDR that Blitzen Trapper has been selling at their live performances for the past year or so.

Featured Videos


  1. Black River KillerBlack River Killer
  2. Silver Moon
  3. Going Down
  4. Shoulder Full of You
  5. Preacher's Sister's Boy
  6. Black Rock
  7. Big Black Bird